Friday 15th May Kick Off –  7.30pm

Carrigtwohill United A v Park United A, Turners Cross.
D.Deady, G.Stephens, D.O’Mahony, Paul O’Sullivan.

The AOH Cup is the biggest cup competition in junior league football in Cork. The competition is open to each of the 82 sides in the 9 divisions. Of the 7 cup titles available each season, the AOH Cup is the most prestigious and the cup that the top sides most want to win.


Route to the Final:
Carrigtwohill United A 6-0 St John Bosco C
Carrigtwohill United A 2-0 Blackpool Celtic
Leeview Athletic 0-3 Carrigtwohill United A
Carrigtwohill United A 6-2 Lakewood Athletic
Carrigtwohill United A 6-0 Central Rovers
Park United B 1-3 Carrigtwohill United A
Carrigtwohill United A 4-0 Park United B (Carrigtwohill United won 7-1 on aggregate).

Park United A 5-0 Waterloo A
Park United A 3-1 Strand United A
Park United A 2-0 Kilreen Celtic
Park United A 2-0 Macroom A
Park United A 3-2 Innishvilla A
Pearse Celtic A 0 Park United A 2;
Pearse Celtic A 0-2 Park United A
Park United A 0-1 Pearse Celtic A 1 (Park won 2-1 on aggregate);