The Carrigtwohill United committee for 2022-23 season is as follows:


Fred Adam
Reamonn Walsh
John Barry
Treasurer Barry McGrath
PRO Martin Cambridge
Schoolboy Secretary Ger O’Hanlon
Schoolgirl Secretary John Barry
Academy Co-Ordinator Reamonn Walsh
Academy Co-Ordinator Eadaoin Hornibrook
Child Welfare Officer Margaret Rooney
Facilities Aidan Long
Facilities Andrew Long
  John O’Keeffe
  Tommy Grimes
  Maria McGrath


To contact the committee please  Click Here 

or email directly