Here’s the make up of all the groups for the new season from U10 to U16.

The new CSL season 2016/17 will kick off on the w/e of August 27/28.

The fixtures for that weekend will appear on the CSL website at 7pm on Mon August 22.


Under-16 Division 2
Carrigaline Hibernians, Carrigtwohill United, Mallow United, Mayfield United, Midleton, Park United, Passage, Springfield Ramblers A.

Under-15 Division 3
Carrigaline United A, Carrigtwohill United, Corinthian Boys A, Corkbeg, Innishvilla, Kanturk, Springfield Ramblers A, Wilton United.

Under-14 Division 4
Avondale United A, Carrigtwohill United, Kilreen Celtic, Lakewood Athletic A, Mallow United A, Midleton A, Passage, Riverstown A.

Under-13 Division 3
Bandon, Carrigtwohill United, Douglas Hall A, Lakewood Athletic A, Park United, Passage, Strand United, Wilton United.

Under-12 Division 2
Carrigaline Hibernians, Carrigtwohill United, Corinthian Boys A, Douglas Hall A, Innishvilla, Leeside, Passage, Strand United, Wilton United A.

Under-11 Group 3
Blarney United, Carrigtwohill United, Leeds A, Passage, Strand United, Temple United, Watergrasshill United.

Under-10 Group 3
Blarney United, Carrigtwohill United, Corinthian Boys, Mayfield United, Ringmahon Rangers, St. Marys.