70 people attended the 2014 AGM on Friday 13thJune.

Medals were presented to our U15 Welch Cup finalists and Player of the Year trophies presented at U12, U13, U14, U15, U16, Junior Division 3 and Junior Premier A.

The Club Coaching Development Program in association with Laya Healthcare was also launched.

Committee for coming season, Chairman – Martin Jones, Secretary – Shane Kennedy, Treasurer – Aidan Long, Schoolboys Secretary – Ger O’Hanlon, PRO – Barry McGrath.

Thanks to all who attended and best wishes to the incoming Committee.